or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Connor Uhrig commented  · 

No it doesn't also you must make an account before the 28th of April what school board are you from I'm a student at Hamilton Wentworth District School Board the reason for the account is so you can save your projects on the tickle cloud after you make them on your device after the 28th you will have to buy Sphero coins to use any robot or Apple Watch with tickle if your at a school board get your students to make accounts with their school email address

• Dave commented  · 

Does Sphero Sprk+ work if no account is created? What is the purpose of the account? How do schools go about creating a generic account?

There is News to use sprk+ update app then make an account if you don't have one account was introduced in the past update then you can use Sphero/Sprk+

• Chris commented  · 

Any news yet????

My school would love to use tickle with are sprk+s please support sprk+

• Pam commented  · 

We have 3 Sphero Sprks and 4 Sphero Sprks+ bought a little later. We presumed we could use the Tickle app with both as it is ideal for our Primary age students. Now I find out that the Tickle app doesn't support Sprk+. I feel I have wasted my money. Get with it Tickle and provide support . . . PLEASE!!!

• Brian commented  · 

Help! SPRK+ is the go-to Sphero for education! What's the story, morning glory? Any kind of information would be appreciated, even if it's bad news. Then at least we could plan to purchase/exchange for a lesser model of Sphero.

• Chris commented  · 

Has anyone heard what's happening with support for SPRK+?

• Steve commented  · 

any news on this, Tickle?? SPRK+ support needed!

• Jason Clark commented  ·